504 Early Blvd. Early, TX 76802  Local: (325) 641-1803 Tollfree: (800) 838-4555
Customer Reviews
EARLY BLOOMS & THINGS
Local Early, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a lovely arrangement, and it was delivered in time for the funeral. Thank you for your attention to our needs and requests.
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the colorful bouquet and candy. My husband did great choosing your shop for my birthday presents !
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family really liked plant.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always do a good job taking care of my order
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements and excellent service. I have become a happy customer!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received 2 arrangements and they are beautiful and are lasting a long time..lifts my spirits as I recover from a broken leg...
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the customer service was awesome.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Very nice arrangement on time.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

iI live in Southern Louisiana, so trying to remember a florists name was a trick!.My sister in law libes there so it finally came to.me, lol, we just lost a very dear friend,& we wanted to send a pot plant, we heard from the family, said it was beautiful! We were very happy they liked it, that is all that we needed to hear, we will.use you again,.it was so easy online and after hours. thanks
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was perfect! We had had a bad experience using another online florist and my Dad didn't get his Father's Day present on Father's Day as promised. Thank you so much for coming to the rescue!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great quality on the flowers. Awesome service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the quality and freshness.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service! Thanks!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely perfect thank you ????
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast and easy online ordering. Great experience!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely loved it. My spouse really enjoyed all the goodies it came with. Great job!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and value.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Great service
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I always rely on early blooms for special occasions. I live in Chicago and know that the arrangement I pick will be just as beautiful, if not even more, than described. Thanks!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent service and quality flower. will buy again and highly recommend to all other
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet. Recipient was very pleased. Staff was courteous, warm and helpful when I reached out to modify original order placed online. Great to have a dependable, professional, local florist.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You always do a good job. I call e-mail you whenever I need something in Brownwood/Early. Thanks!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service will use them again
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Job well done, Flowers looked great,Thanks
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Job well done, Flowers looked great,Thanks
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love ordering from this florist, they always do such a great job!!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers turned out better than the picture! Thanks for doing such an awesome job!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job guys! I will use yall again
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great customer service
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order and requested some Twizzlers candy also and I saw a pic of the plant at the services. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!!! Everytime I see this candy I think of the loved one! Thank you again!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Early Blooms & Things once again did a tremendous job with my order! Whether you purchase online or in the store, you will not be disappointed!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! This was for my daughters birthday and she loved it!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was great and will use you again in the future. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so pleased with the ease of the order! My mother loved her flowers!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy on-line ordering process. Flowers delivered on time and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers online that morning and they were able to deliver them that afternoon. I Was sent a confirmation email saying they were delivered. I have used them several times in the past and they have always done beautiful work and are very friendly. My go-to florist in Early. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful and easy. I have gone through you and ordered from there before so I know what to expect from them
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved it. Great job and fast delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I cannot express how much it meant to me to experience such incredible customer service today.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of the flowers. I will definitely use Early Blooms again.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautifully arranged with many different colors and types of blooms. It has been five days and they are still beautiful!!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service and the arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for your effort and expertise! It really showed. GOOD JOB!!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered a birthday arrangement online yesterday. It was delivered that afternoon and was even prettier than the website picture. They also have great customer service. I will recommend Early Blooms and Things over any other florist in the Brownwood area. We will be repeat customers.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have the best service everytime I have ordered from your company. Thank you :)
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order. Delivery was in time and exactly as described.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had never used Early Blooms so it was just a shot, but the service was great. They delivered the same day. The recipient sent me a picture of the "Spring Zing" and it was beautiful! Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were unable to attend the funeral but were told the arrangement was very nice. We appreciated the email letting us know that delivery had been made. Thanks.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service & very easy to work with. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

A pleasure doing business with.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience. Easy online ordering.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful experience. This was the first time I ordered flowers for a funeral and they walked me right through it over the phone after I originally order teh flowers online. Superb customer service and would highly recommend them for any occasion! Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I enjoyed the easy online experience of ordering these flowers. I understand the flower arrangement that was delivered to this funeral was both beautiful and spectacular.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! I forgot to put on the card who the flowers were from when I ordered online. I called them and they took care of it immediately. I didn't see the arrangement but was told they were one of the most beautiful ones there.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great plant with awesome delivery. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Early Blooms did a fantastic job on my grandfather's funeral flowers last week. I could not have been more pleased. You did exactly what you said you were going to and they were so beautiful. You suggested things that my Dan-Dan would have loved and incorporated them into the flowers beautifully.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

business was great! We had a funeral I could not attend and always nervous about ordering flowers but never seeing them. I selected Early Blooms to handle my flowers while everyone else used other companies for their flowers. The Early Bloom flower arrangement was so spectacular and the flowers were so huge that it was taken apart (apologies to the artist) and replaced the flowers on the extremely expensive, but pitiful and puny, casket flower arrangement. If you have to pick a florist in this area, this is the one. The flower arranger made a spectacular and beuatiful arrangment for a great price. Thank you so much, Early Blooms! Your work and quality made a difference to the family and the funeral.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This business was great! We had a funeral I could not attend and always nervous about ordering flowers but never seeing them. I selected Early Blooms to handle my flowers while everyone else used other companies for their flowers. The Early Bloom flower arrangement was so spectacular and the flowers were so huge that it was taken apart (apologies to the artist) and replaced the flowers on the extremely expensive, but pitiful and puny, casket flower arrangement. If you have to pick a florist in this area, this is the one. The flower arranger made a spectacular arrangment and beautiful for a very great price. Thank you so much, Early Blooms! Your work and quality made a difference to the family and the funeral.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The entire transaction was satisfactory.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery went fine and was very prompt. However, since it was for a funeral in Texas and I live in SC, I don't know what the arrangement looked like. I hope it was nice.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service! Mom said the flowers were just beautiful and full of the colors I requested. Thank you Early Blooms. Will use you again in the future.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! I ordered after lunch on Friday and it was still delivered that day. Flowers were fresh and looked great.
Date: Jan 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and always can count on them when you need a florist! Supports the surrounding communities and I dont think there is anyone in Brownwood area that beats them.
Flower Delivery To Early, TX
See Delivery Areas